Books (all in Japanese except (5) and (8))

(1) Theory of Dynamical Systems, Sangyo Tosho, 1974.

(2) Design Theory Linear Control Systems (with M. Ito and S. Hosoe), The Society of Instrument and Control Engineers, 1978.

(3) Digital Signal Processing and Control, Shokodo, 1982.

(4) PC 9081 Control Systems Design Program (with H. Mayeda, Y. Inouye, Y. Misaka and R. Takahashi), Nikkan Kogyo Shinbun, 1984.

(5) Recent Advances in Mathematical Theory of Network, Systems, Signal Processing and Control, Vols. I and II(with S. Kodama, eds.), Mita Press, 1992.

(6) Fourier and Laplace Analysis, Iwanami, 1993.

(7) Robust Control, (with T.Fujii and T.Mori) Koronasha, 1993.

(8) Chain-Scattering Approach to H-Infinity Control, Birkhauser, 1996.

(9) H-Infinity Control, Koronasha, (To appear in 1999).

Go back to index of Publications List